Our electric cars

Compact, utility van, family-sized, fun or premium…
Which Zen Car do you need today?

Car description

Its small dimensions, its four seats and its adjustable boot thanks to folding seats make this small car the perfect model for trips around town. Just like the rest of our fleet, the Mitsubishi i-MiEV is automatic and 100% electric. Its battery offers you an autonomy of 90km on average*, so you are not advised to drive it outside of the Brussels capital region. A simple domestic socket (220v) is enough to recharge the car and like all modern vehicles, it is equipped with multiple airbags, ESP and ABS.

*Please note: The autonomy can vary depending on weather conditions and driving style. We advise you to pay particular attention to the vehicle’s actual autonomy as displayed on the dashboard when you pick up the vehicle.

Download Guide

Features

  • Maximum speed: 130 km/h
  • Autonomy: 90 km
  • Power: 47 kW
  • Type of battery: Lithium-ion
  • Length: 3.4 m
  • Width: 1.4 m
  • Height: 1.6 m
  • Charging system: single-phase power supply

I have chosen not to have a car for the past three years, now I use a combination of Villo, STIB and Zen Car, it’s a perfect mobility solution, practical and relaxed. My relationship with the city has improved; it’s more convivial and interactive.

A.Quero
Regular user

I have been a client for over two years. I’m very happy with your company and the Zen Car personnel.

Farida
Regular user

NOS VOITURES ÉLECTRIQUES

Compacte, utilitaire, familiale, fun ou premium…
De quelle Zen Car avez-vous besoin aujourd’hui ?

DESCRIPTIF

Sa petite taille, ses 4 places et son coffre modulable grâce aux sièges rabattables font de cette petite voiture le modèle tout indiqué pour vos déplacements en ville. Comme le reste de notre flotte, les Mitsubishi i-MiEV sont automatiques et 100% électriques. Leur batterie vous offre une autonomie de 90km en moyenne*, leur utilisation est donc déconseillée au-delà du périmètre bruxellois. Une simple prise domestique (220v) vous permet de les recharger et comme tous les véhicules modernes, ils sont équipés de multiples airbags, de l’ESP et de l’ABS.

*Attention : L’autonomie peut varier en fonction des conditions climatiques et du type de conduite. Nous vous recommandons d’être attentif à l’autonomie réelle du véhicule affichée sur le tableau de bord au moment de la prise en charge du véhicule.

Télécharger le guide

CARACTÉRISTIQUES

  • Vitesse maximale: 130 km/h
  • Autonomie: 90 km
  • Puissance: 47 kW
  • Type de batterie: Lithium-ion
  • Longueur : 3,4 m
  • Largeur: 1,4 m
  • Hauteur: 1,6 m
  • Système de recharge: alimentation monophasée

Je n'ai volontairement plus de voiture depuis trois ans, maintenant je jongle entre Villo, la STIB et Zen Car, c'est une solution de mobilité parfaite, pratique et décompressée. Mon rapport à la ville a changé en mieux, il est plus convivial et interactif.

A.Quero
Utilisateur régulier

Je suis cliente depuis plus de deux ans. Je suis très satisfaite de votre société et du personnel Zen Car.

Farida
Utilisatrice Zen Car