Our electric cars

Compact, utility van, family-sized, fun or premium…
Which Zen Car do you need today?

car description

Its 3.6 m3 volume means Kangoo is ideal for moving house or purchasing bulky items. With an autonomy of 90km*, the majority of your trips around town are guaranteed with respect for the environment and without fuel costs. Automatic, with all the modern security fittings (ABS, ESP, Airbags,…) it can be charged at a domestic socket (220 V) if need be, the Renault Kangoo is a reliable partner!

*Please note: The autonomy can vary depending on weather conditions and driving style. We advise you to pay particular attention to the vehicle’s actual autonomy as displayed on the dashboard when you pick up the vehicle.

Download Guide

features

  • Maximum speed: 130 km/h
  • Autonomy: 100 km
  • Power: 44 kW
  • Type of battery: Lithium-ion
  • Charging system: Single-phase power supply
  • Length: 4.2 m
  • Width: 2.1 m
  • Height: 1.8 m
  • Volume: 3 m3

Vidéo

I have chosen not to have a car for the past three years, now I use a combination of Villo, STIB and Zen Car, it’s a perfect mobility solution, practical and relaxed. My relationship with the city has improved; it’s more convivial and interactive.

A.Quero
Regular user

I have been a client for over two years. I’m very happy with your company and the Zen Car personnel.

Farida
Regular user

NOS VOITURES ÉLECTRIQUES

Compacte, utilitaire, familiale, fun ou premium…
De quelle Zen Car avez-vous besoin aujourd’hui ?

Descriptif voiture

Son volume de 3.6 m3 fait du Kangoo le partenaire idéal de vos déménagements ou des virées shopping volumineuses. Avec une autonomie de 90km*, la plupart de vos déplacements urbains sont assurés dans le respect de l’environnement et sans frais de carburant. Automatique, doté de tous les équipements de sécurités modernes (ABS, ESP, Airbags,…) et rechargeable à l’aide d’une prise domestique (220 V).
En cas de nécessité, le Renault Kangoo est un partenaire fiable !

*Attention : L’autonomie peut varier en fonction des conditions climatiques et du type de conduite. Nous vous recommandons d’être attentif à l’autonomie réelle du véhicule affichée sur le tableau de bord au moment de la prise en charge du véhicule.

Télécharger le guide

CARACTÉRISTIQUES

  • Vitesse maximale: 130 km/h
  • Autonomie: 100 km
  • Puissance: 44 kW
  • Type de batterie: Lithium-ion
  • Système de recharge : Alimentation monophasée
  • Longueur : 4,2 m
  • Largeur: 2,1 m
  • Hauteur: 1,8 m
  • Volume : 3 m3

Vidéo

Je n'ai volontairement plus de voiture depuis trois ans, maintenant je jongle entre Villo, la STIB et Zen Car, c'est une solution de mobilité parfaite, pratique et décompressée. Mon rapport à la ville a changé en mieux, il est plus convivial et interactif.

A.Quero
Utilisateur régulier

Je suis cliente depuis plus de deux ans. Je suis très satisfaite de votre société et du personnel Zen Car.

Farida
Utilisatrice Zen Car