Our electric cars

Compact, utility van, family-sized, fun or premium…
Which Zen Car do you need today?

CAR DESCRIPTION

RENAULT ZOE

The Renault Zoe is part of the new generation of electric vehicles. With its R240 motor, on average it offers 30km of additional autonomy in comparison with other vehicles of the same calibre. It has a 10% lower charging time. In cycle NEDC (New European Driving Cycle), it has 240 km of autonomy. Don’t tell anyone, but under real conditions, we get between 115 and 170 km of autonomy. It has 5 seating positions and, unlike the majority of small city cars, it has a large boot as well.

RENAULT ZOE 400

The brand new Renault Zoe 400 has also joined our fleet to offer you even more electrical autonomy. She surpasses her little sister and allows you to move out of town without having to worry too much about her autonomy. It announces Proudly 400 of autonomy in the NEDC cycle (New European Driving cycle). We have nonetheless tested it in real life and it can certainly guarantee up to 300 of autonomy in the city. It also has 5 seating places, a large chest and offers all the comforts of a true city dweller
All of our Renault Zoe’s are equipped with a GPS and last but not least, a computer edge measuring your eco-driver score.
In play!

 

Download Guide

features

  • Maximum speed: 135 km/h
  • Autonomy in the city: 115km (ZOE) et 300km (ZOE400)
  • Power: 88cv/65Kw (ZOE) et 92cv/68Kw (ZOE400)
  • Type of battery: Lithium-ions/18.8 Kwh
  • Length: 4 m
  • Height: 1.5 m
  • Range Optimizer: Heat pump
  • Regenerative breaking

Vidéo

I have chosen not to have a car for the past three years, now I use a combination of Villo, STIB and Zen Car, it’s a perfect mobility solution, practical and relaxed. My relationship with the city has improved; it’s more convivial and interactive.

A.Quero
Regular user

I have been a client for over two years. I’m very happy with your company and the Zen Car personnel.

Farida
Regular user

Nos voitures électriques

Compacte, utilitaire, familiale, fun ou premium…
De quelle Zen Car avez-vous besoin aujourd’hui ?

Descriptif voiture

RENAULT ZOE

La Renault Zoe fait partie de la nouvelle génération des véhicules électriques. Avec son moteur R240, elle offre 30km d’autonomie supplémentaire en moyenne que ses voisines de même calibre, et affiche un temps de charge réduit de 10%. En cycle NEDC (New European Driving Cycle), elle assure 240 km d’autonomie. Ne le dites à personne, mais en conditions réelles, on obtient plutôt entre 115 et 170 km d’autonomie. Elle possède 5 places assises, qui contrairement à la plupart des petites citadines, ne font pas pour autant l’économie d’un grand coffre.

RENAULT ZOE 400

La toute nouvelle Renault Zoe 400 a également rejoint notre flotte pour vous offrir encore plus d’autonomie électrique. Elle surpasse sa petite soeur et vous permet de vous déplacer hors de la ville sans avoir à trop vous inquiéter de son autonomie. Elle annonce fièrement 400km d’autonomie en cycle NEDC (New European Driving Cycle). Nous l’avons néanmoins testée en situation réelle et elle peut certainement assurer jusqu’à 300km d’autonomie en ville. Elle possède également 5 places assises, un grand coffre et offre tout le confort d’une vraie citadine.

Toutes nos Renault Zoé sont équipées d’un GPS et last but not least, d’un ordinateur de bord mesurant votre score d’éco-conducteur. En jeu !

télécharger le guide

caractéristiques

  • Vitesse maximale: 135 km/h
  • Autonomie en ville: 115km (ZOE) et 300km (ZOE400)
  • Puissance: 88cv/65Kw (ZOE) et 92cv/68Kw (ZOE400)
  • Type de batterie: Lithium-ions/18,8 Kwh
  • Longueur : 4 m
  • Hauteur: 1,5 m
  • Range Optimizer : Pompe à Chaleur
  • Freinage Récuperatif

Vidéo

Je n'ai volontairement plus de voiture depuis trois ans, maintenant je jongle entre Villo, la STIB et Zen Car, c'est une solution de mobilité parfaite, pratique et décompressée. Mon rapport à la ville a changé en mieux, il est plus convivial et interactif.

A.Quero
Utilisateur régulier

Je suis cliente depuis plus de deux ans. Je suis très satisfaite de votre société et du personnel Zen Car.

Farida
Utilisatrice Zen Car